Home|Sign In
2017 FALL - DIV 4    (September 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  2017 FALL - DIV 4 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Team 01 000000000.000
METRO FIREFIGHTERS 000000000.000
PUCK NORRIS 000000000.000
DRUNKEN MASTERS 000000000.000
PUCK HOGZZ 000000000.000
Team 06 000000000.000
Team 07 000000000.000
WAR TURTLES 000000000.000

  2017 FALL - DIV 4 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Sep 8   Team 01  v  PUCK NORRIS 7:50 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Sep 8   PUCK HOGZZ  v  METRO FIREFIGHTERS 9:15 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Sep 8   Team 07  v  DRUNKEN MASTERS 10:40 PM WSC Regular 
Sat-Sep 9   WAR TURTLES  v  Team 06 12:05 AM WSC Regular 
Fri-Sep 15   WAR TURTLES  v  METRO FIREFIGHTERS 7:50 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Sep 15   Team 07  v  PUCK NORRIS 9:15 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Sep 15   Team 06  v  DRUNKEN MASTERS 10:40 PM WSC Regular 
Sat-Sep 16   Team 01  v  PUCK HOGZZ 12:05 AM WSC Regular 
Fri-Sep 22   PUCK NORRIS  v  Team 06 7:50 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Sep 22   DRUNKEN MASTERS  v  METRO FIREFIGHTERS 9:15 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Sep 22   PUCK HOGZZ  v  WAR TURTLES 10:40 PM WSC Regular 
Sat-Sep 23   Team 01  v  Team 07 12:05 AM WSC Regular 
Fri-Sep 29   DRUNKEN MASTERS  v  PUCK HOGZZ 7:50 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Sep 29   Team 01  v  WAR TURTLES 9:15 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Sep 29   METRO FIREFIGHTERS  v  PUCK NORRIS 10:40 PM WSC Regular 
Sat-Sep 30   Team 06  v  Team 07 12:05 AM WSC Regular 
Fri-Oct 6   METRO FIREFIGHTERS  v  Team 07 7:50 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Oct 6   Team 01  v  Team 06 9:15 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Oct 6   PUCK NORRIS  v  PUCK HOGZZ 10:40 PM WSC Regular 
Sat-Oct 7   DRUNKEN MASTERS  v  WAR TURTLES 12:05 AM WSC Regular 
Fri-Oct 13   Team 07  v  PUCK HOGZZ 7:50 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Oct 13   WAR TURTLES  v  PUCK NORRIS 9:15 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Oct 13   Team 06  v  METRO FIREFIGHTERS 10:40 PM WSC Regular 
Sat-Oct 14   Team 01  v  DRUNKEN MASTERS 12:05 AM WSC Regular 
Fri-Oct 20   DRUNKEN MASTERS  v  PUCK NORRIS 7:50 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Oct 20   Team 06  v  PUCK HOGZZ 9:15 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Oct 20   WAR TURTLES  v  Team 07 10:40 PM WSC Regular 
Sat-Oct 21   METRO FIREFIGHTERS  v  Team 01 12:05 AM WSC Regular 
Fri-Oct 27   METRO FIREFIGHTERS  v  PUCK HOGZZ 7:50 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Oct 27   DRUNKEN MASTERS  v  Team 07 9:15 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Oct 27   Team 06  v  WAR TURTLES 10:40 PM WSC Regular 
Sat-Oct 28   PUCK NORRIS  v  Team 01 12:05 AM WSC Regular 
Fri-Nov 3   METRO FIREFIGHTERS  v  WAR TURTLES 7:50 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Nov 3   DRUNKEN MASTERS  v  Team 06 9:15 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Nov 3   PUCK HOGZZ  v  Team 01 10:40 PM WSC Regular 
Sat-Nov 4   PUCK NORRIS  v  Team 07 12:05 AM WSC Regular 
Fri-Nov 10   Team 07  v  Team 01 7:50 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Nov 10   PUCK NORRIS  v  Team 06 9:15 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Nov 10   METRO FIREFIGHTERS  v  DRUNKEN MASTERS 10:40 PM WSC Regular 
Sat-Nov 11   PUCK HOGZZ  v  WAR TURTLES 12:05 AM WSC Regular 
Fri-Nov 17   WAR TURTLES  v  Team 01 7:50 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Nov 17   PUCK HOGZZ  v  DRUNKEN MASTERS 9:15 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Nov 17   PUCK NORRIS  v  METRO FIREFIGHTERS 10:40 PM WSC Regular 
Sat-Nov 18   Team 07  v  Team 06 12:05 AM WSC Regular 
Fri-Dec 1   WAR TURTLES  v  DRUNKEN MASTERS 7:50 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Dec 1   Team 07  v  METRO FIREFIGHTERS 9:15 PM WSC Regular 
Fri-Dec 1   PUCK HOGZZ  v  PUCK NORRIS 10:40 PM WSC Regular 
Sat-Dec 2   Team 06  v  Team 01 12:05 AM WSC Regular 
Fri-Dec 8   Seed #1  v  Seed #8 7:50 PM WSC Postseason-Playoffs 
Fri-Dec 8   Seed #2  v  Seed #7 9:15 PM WSC Postseason-Playoffs 
Fri-Dec 8   Seed #3  v  Seed #6 10:40 PM WSC Postseason-Playoffs 
Sat-Dec 9   Seed #4  v  Seed #5 12:05 AM WSC Postseason-Playoffs 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Adult Coed 21 & Up
Division: IV
Sport: Ice Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 9/8/2017
End Date: 12/17/2017
Status: Upcoming
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use