Home|Sign In
2018 WINTER - DIV 1    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  2018 WINTER - DIV 1 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Team 01 000000000.000
Blades 000000000.000
Team 03 000000000.000
Steel Dragons 000000000.000

  2018 WINTER - DIV 1 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Jan 8   Team 01  v  Team 03 9:40 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Jan 8   Steel Dragons  v  Blades 11:05 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Jan 15   Team 01  v  Steel Dragons 9:40 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Jan 15   Blades  v  Team 03 11:05 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Jan 22   Team 01  v  Blades 9:40 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Jan 22   Team 03  v  Steel Dragons 11:05 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Jan 29   Steel Dragons  v  Blades 9:40 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Jan 29   Team 01  v  Team 03 11:05 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Feb 5   Blades  v  Team 03 9:40 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Feb 5   Team 01  v  Steel Dragons 11:05 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Feb 12   Team 03  v  Steel Dragons 9:40 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Feb 12   Team 01  v  Blades 11:05 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Feb 19   Team 03  v  Team 01 9:40 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Feb 19   Blades  v  Steel Dragons 11:05 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Feb 26   Steel Dragons  v  Team 01 9:40 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Feb 26   Team 03  v  Blades 11:05 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Mar 5   Blades  v  Team 01 9:40 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Mar 5   Steel Dragons  v  Team 03 11:05 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Mar 12   Blades  v  Steel Dragons 9:40 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Mar 12   Team 03  v  Team 01 11:05 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Mar 19   Team 03  v  Blades 9:40 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Mar 19   Steel Dragons  v  Team 01 11:05 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Apr 2   Steel Dragons  v  Team 03 9:40 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Apr 2   Blades  v  Team 01 11:05 PM WSC Regular 
Mon-Apr 9   SEED #1  v  SEED #4 9:40 PM WSC Postseason-Semi-Finals 
Mon-Apr 9   SEED #2  v  SEED #3 11:05 PM WSC Postseason-Semi-Finals 
Mon-Apr 16   WINNER #1 vs #4  v  WINNER #2 vs #3 9:40 PM WSC Postseason-CHAMPIONSHIP 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use