Home|Sign In
Spring/Summer 2018 ADULT LEAGUE (DIV 3)    (April 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Spring/Summer 2018 ADULT LEAGUE (DIV 3) Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Team 01 000000000.000
Team 02 000000000.000
Team 03 000000000.000
Team 04 000000000.000
Team 05 000000000.000
Team 06 000000000.000
Team 07 000000000.000
Team 08 000000000.000
Team 09 000000000.000
Team 10 000000000.000

  Spring/Summer 2018 ADULT LEAGUE (DIV 3) Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Apr 26   Team 09  v  Team 06 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   Team 10  v  Team 08 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Apr 29   Team 01  v  Team 03 7:35 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Apr 29   Team 05  v  Team 02 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Apr 29   Team 07  v  Team 04 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-May 3   Team 07  v  Team 03 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-May 3   Team 01  v  Team 05 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-May 6   Team 09  v  Team 02 7:35 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-May 6   Team 10  v  Team 04 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-May 6   Team 08  v  Team 06 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-May 10   Team 02  v  Team 08 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-May 10   Team 03  v  Team 10 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-May 13   Team 01  v  Team 07 7:35 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-May 13   Team 06  v  Team 04 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-May 13   Team 09  v  Team 05 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-May 17   Team 01  v  Team 09 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-May 17   Team 04  v  Team 02 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-May 20   Team 10  v  Team 07 7:35 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-May 20   Team 08  v  Team 05 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-May 20   Team 06  v  Team 03 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-May 24   Team 06  v  Team 07 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-May 24   Team 04  v  Team 05 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-May 27   Team 08  v  Team 09 7:35 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-May 27   Team 01  v  Team 10 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-May 27   Team 02  v  Team 03 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-May 31   Team 09  v  Team 04 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-May 31   Team 01  v  Team 08 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jun 3   Team 10  v  Team 06 7:35 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jun 3   Team 05  v  Team 03 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jun 3   Team 07  v  Team 02 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Jun 7   Team 10  v  Team 02 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Jun 7   Team 01  v  Team 06 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jun 10   Team 08  v  Team 04 7:35 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jun 10   Team 07  v  Team 05 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jun 10   Team 03  v  Team 09 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Jun 14   Team 06  v  Team 02 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Jun 14   Team 08  v  Team 03 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jun 17   Team 04  v  Team 01 7:35 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jun 17   Team 09  v  Team 07 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jun 17   Team 05  v  Team 10 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   Team 04  v  Team 03 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   Team 06  v  Team 05 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jun 24   Team 02  v  Team 01 7:35 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jun 24   Team 08  v  Team 07 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jun 24   Team 10  v  Team 09 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Jun 28   Team 03  v  Team 01 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Jun 28   Team 04  v  Team 07 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jul 15   Team 05  v  Team 09 7:35 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jul 15   Team 02  v  Team 08 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jul 15   Team 04  v  Team 06 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Jul 19   Team 09  v  Team 01 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Jul 19   Team 07  v  Team 10 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jul 22   Team 05  v  Team 08 7:35 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jul 22   Team 03  v  Team 06 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jul 22   Team 02  v  Team 04 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Jul 26   Team 09  v  Team 08 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Jul 26   Team 07  v  Team 06 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jul 29   Team 10  v  Team 01 7:35 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jul 29   Team 05  v  Team 04 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Jul 29   Team 03  v  Team 02 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Aug 2   Team 05  v  Team 01 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Aug 2   Team 02  v  Team 09 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Aug 5   Team 03  v  Team 07 7:35 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Aug 5   Team 04  v  Team 10 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Aug 5   Team 06  v  Team 08 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Aug 9   Team 03  v  Team 10 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Thu-Aug 9   Team 07  v  Team 01 10:25 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Aug 12   Team 02  v  Team 05 7:35 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Aug 12   Team 08  v  Team 10 9:00 PM WSC Regular 
Sun-Aug 12   Team 06  v  Team 09 10:25 PM WSC Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Adult Coed 21 & Up
Division: IV
Sport: Ice Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/26/2018
End Date: 8/12/2018
Status: Upcoming
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use